Contact

For further information do not hesitate to contact us.

 

Address

Leipzig Tourismus und Marketing GmbH
City and location marketing
Augustusplatz 9 (City-Hochhaus)
D-04109 Leipzig

Germany

Telephone: +49 (0) 341 7104-350
Fax: +49 (0) 341 7104-359
eMail: info@leipziger-freiheit.de
Internet: www.leipziger-freiheit.de

You have the possibility to choose a contact person otherwise your eMail will be sent to info@leipziger-freiheit.de.

 

Contact Person

Volker Bremer

Managing Director
eMail: info@leipziger-freiheit.de

Marit Schulz

Authorised Officer, Marketingmanager
eMail: m.schulz@ltm-leipzig.de

Jutta Amann

Senior Projectmanager
eMail: j.amann@ltm-leipzig.de

Sabrina Kunze

Projectmanager
eMail: s.kunze@marketing-leipzig.de

Mirko Schimmelschmidt

Senior-Projectmanager
eMail: m.schimmelschmidt@ltm-leipzig.de

Ivonne König

Project Assistant
eMail: i.koenig@ltm-leipzig.de

Susanne Blaschke

Project Assistant
eMail: s.blaschke@ltm-leipzig.de

Kristin Hofmann

Project Assistant
eMail: k.hofmann@ltm-leipzig.de